Ticket #28 (closed enhancement: fixed)
Hide deactivated build configurations by default
|Reported by:||cmlenz||Owned by:||cmlenz|
Build configurations can be deactivated, but all configurations are shown on the build status page regardless of activation state.
It'd make sense to hide deactivated builds by default, providing an option to show them.